Krzysztof Urbański conducts Beethoven’s Symphony No. 9

Krzysztof Urbański conducts Beethoven's Symphony No. 9



Beethoven’s Symphony No. 9

The Royal Concertgebouw 20th November

The Royal Concertgebouw is one of the best concert halls in the world, famous for its exceptional acoustics and varied programme. Attend a concert and have an experience you will never forget. Come and enjoy inspiring music in the beautiful surroundings of the Main Hall or the intimate Recital Hall.


  • Radio Filharmonisch Orkest
  • Groot Omroepkoor
  • Krzysztof Urbański conductor
  • Simona Šaturová soprano
  • Esther Kuiper mezzo-soprano
  • Maximilian Schmitt tenor
  • Markus Marquardt bass